Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Park

4 rating

Always friendly

5 rating

Jessica is awesome this sport clips is always consistent but I have a biscuit head and it?s always difficult to cut she was patient and did amazing

5 rating

Melinda is awesome!! My fav! Brittani is also awesome

Rated 2124461.0 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

4
Talavou N. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Always friendly"

5
Joshua T. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Jessica is awesome this sport clips is always consistent but I have a biscuit head and it?s always "

5
Ric V. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Melinda is awesome!! My fav! Brittani is also awesome"

5
Todd G. | December 21, 2020 Google

" My stylist was awesome!!!"

5
Michael W. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Friendly and I like the online check in"

5
usafret04 T. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Love this place. Great haircuts and anyone in the place does a great job"

5
Atajan B. | November 9, 2020 Google

" MELINDA and SUMMER very professional and friendly. Definitely coming back and I will recommend MELI"

5
James B. | November 6, 2020 Google

" They have new stylists rotate through frequently, only had 1 chop job but the rest have been great."

5
Jeremy W. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Nice staff, very organized, timely cuts while maintaining quality."

5
Jeremiah G. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Taking a 45 minute drive out to the Cedar Park - Walton Way Location is all worth it! The ladies ar"