Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Park

5 rating

Great staff and haircuts

1 rating

What use to be my favorite location has really lost its touch, when I walk in no one welcomes you and just get the ugliest mean mug look like ?ugh another customer? idk what happen but hopefully it gets fixed ????

5 rating

Love the atmosphere

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Avery B. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Great staff and haircuts"

1
Jesus J. | November 21, 2019 Facebook

"What use to be my favorite location has really lost its touch, when I walk in no one welcomes you an"

5
matthew b. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Love the atmosphere"

5
Maria B. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Hair cutter's great."

5
Jonathan C. | September 28, 2019 Google

"They were fast and did a great job"

1
TC C. | September 23, 2019 Google

"My ex took my 17 yr old here the other day. Whoever chopped his hair butchered it. I've never cut ha"

1
Chris O. | September 10, 2019 Google

"It's the third time I'd been to this specific store, and only the first time ended up with me gettin"

1
Breandan M. | August 22, 2019 Google

"I walk in just now, there are zero customers in the store, one guy behind me in line. I can see 4 or"

5
Rock S. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Great service. Shae is the bomb."

2
Ayden G. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Came in during off-peak hours. Checked in, the lady said ?It?s gonna be a 45 minute wait if you want"