Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Park

5 rating

If you want not only a great haircut but some very entertaining conversation go to the sports clips here on Walton Way and make sure Faith is the person you see. She does an amazing job and also a very bright young lady it was great meeting her today

4 rating
  • 09/15/21
  • ILLUMINATI C. Google

C. M m

1 rating

I've been taking my boys for YEARS and have always been super happy with haircuts. My 14 year old son went today and asked for just a trim off the top. She completely buzzed his hair. He's in his room crying for the last hour and refuses to go to school on Monday. We'll never go back.

Rated 1604185.9 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
B F. | September 16, 2021 Google

" If you want not only a great haircut but some very entertaining conversation go to the sports clips"

4
ILLUMINATI C. | September 15, 2021 Google

" C. M m"

1
Jennifer M. | August 20, 2021 Google

" I've been taking my boys for YEARS and have always been super happy with haircuts. My 14 year old s"

5
Caleb M. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Have been coming to this location for about 4 years. Best sports clips I've been to and worth the w"

5
Cj F. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Words can not describe the level of service at the location. Shea and Brittani run this location li"

5
Lilith C. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Quick clean proficient"

5
Elijah S. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Jessica gave me a great haircut, didn't rush me out of the chair like some places, no stray hairs o"

1
Dave D. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Sent my son in for MVP service and beard trim. Apparently, out of ALLLLLLLLL the stores in the area"

5
Seth P. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Did a great job with my boy's haircuts"

4
armando c. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Great service the ladies were really nice. They did a good job with my hair and my son's. Only thin"