Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Park

5 rating

Love the atmosphere

5 rating

Hair cutter's great.

5 rating

They were fast and did a great job

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
matthew b. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Love the atmosphere"

5
Maria B. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Hair cutter's great."

5
Jonathan C. | September 28, 2019 Google

"They were fast and did a great job"

1
TC C. | September 23, 2019 Google

"My ex took my 17 yr old here the other day. Whoever chopped his hair butchered it. I've never cut ha"

1
Chris O. | September 10, 2019 Google

"It's the third time I'd been to this specific store, and only the first time ended up with me gettin"

1
Breandan M. | August 22, 2019 Google

"I walk in just now, there are zero customers in the store, one guy behind me in line. I can see 4 or"

5
Rock S. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Great service. Shae is the bomb."

2
Ayden G. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Came in during off-peak hours. Checked in, the lady said ?It?s gonna be a 45 minute wait if you want"

2
Cole F. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Specifically stated that I do a 2 up to a 5/6 on the side, explicitly to NOT cut the side short all "

5
Robby W. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Savannah was fantastic and had high attention to detail....."